Home Kontakt Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner


Karl-Christian Neger

Geschäftsleitung

Karl-Christian Neger
Dachdeckermeister

Tel. 0 61 31 99 67-0
k.c.neger@ernstneger.de
Karl-Ernst Neger

Geschäftsleitung

Karl-Ernst Neger
Dachdeckermeister

Tel. 0 61 31 99 67-0
k.e.neger@ernstneger.de
Stephan Diehl

Bauleitung und Prokurist

Stephan Diehl
Dachdeckermeister

Tel. 0 61 31 99 67-32
stephan.diehl@ernstneger.de
Walter Jansen

Bauleitung

Walter Jansen
Dachdeckermeister

Tel. 0 61 31 99 67-35
walter.jansen@ernstneger.de
Walter Jansen

Sicherheitsfachkraft

Norbert Sold

Tel. 0 61 31 99 67-37
norbert.sold@ernstneger.de
Irmgard Riedle

Solar

Irmgard Riedle
Diplom-Ingenieurin (FH)

Tel. 0 61 31 99 67-33
irmgard.riedle@ernstneger.de


Finanz-Buchhaltung

Franziska Schollmeyer-Kiselichki
Bilanzbuchhalterin

Tel. 0 61 31 99 67-20
franziska.schollmeyer@ernstneger.de
Kerstin Schaus

Personalsachbearbeitung

Kerstin Schaus
Diplom - Sozialpädagogin

Tel. 0 61 31 99 67-21
kerstin.schaus@ernstneger.de
Kerstin Schaus

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Andrea Hofmann

Tel. 0 61 31 99 67-66
andrea.hofmann@ernstneger.de
Susanne Wernersbach

Sachbearbeitung

Susanne Wernersbach

Tel. 0 61 31 99 67-0
susanne.wernersbach@ernstneger.de
Stefanie Sollami

Sachbearbeitung

Stefanie Sollami

Tel. 0 61 31 99 67-14
stefanie.sollami@ernstneger.de
Tanja Behrens

Sachbearbeitung

Tanja Behrens

Tel. 0 61 31 99 67-20
tanja.behrens@ernstneger.de
Wilhelm Kitzinger

Lagerleiter

Willi Hennemann

Tel. 0 61 31 99 67-27
lager@ernstneger.de

Ihr Kontakt:

Telefonnummer 0 61 31 99 67-0
info@ernstneger.de


Qualifizierung

SCHOTT Premium Partner

Meisterhaft Bauen